“Know the Name; Know the Genius in You” Radio Show

“Know the Name; Know the Genius in You” radio show was created to share how individuals used their talents, as shown in their names, to overcome their challenges and provide a service is that benefiting mankind.

Albert Einstein stated that everyone is a genius. Why would one of the smartest people on the planet declare that to be true,unless it knew it to be so? Studies have indicated that children naturally utilize their brilliance until they learn not to shine. So,how do we reengage those early yearnings and allow our gifts to shine? Especially when we may have forgotten what excited us.

“Know the Name; Know the Genius in You” interviews an individual each week who is utilizing his/her gifts in unexpected ways. We explore their gifts, and their challenges, how each individual came to know all aspects of self, and how each overcame their challenges. The hope is that hearing these individuals will inspire you to utilize your gifts in new ways and to follow your dreams by utilizing your native talents in such a way that everyone around you benefits, including yourself.

In the last segment of each show one of the qualities or characteristics in the name of the guest is explained as to where is was identified in the name. Thus, you are learning some Neimology® Science with each episode.

*****Accessing the radio show “Know the Name; Know the Genius in You”*****

There are three different ways you can access “Know the Name; Know the Genius in You”

1. ON WWW.XZBN.NET
You can hear “Know the Name; Know the Genius in You” by connecting via phone at 213-401-0080 at the appropriate time or on xzbn.net, an “X” Zone Broadcast Network,when it is aired by checking the schedule at www.xzbn.net. The show is abbreviated as KTN in the schedule. Currently, the show is broadcast at 3pm EST/ 12 noon PST on Saturdays, 9am EST/6am PST on Sundays, 6pm EST/3pm PST on Mondays and Wednesdays, 7pm EST/4pm PST on Tuesdays, 9pm EST/6pm PST on Thursdays and 11am EST/8am PST on Fridays in Ontario, Canada. Each Saturday a new show is heard.

2. ON WWW.KNOWTHENAME.COM
You can still hear the show if living outside of Canada. You can go to www.xzbn.net and click on the archives tab, and then find the show which is abbreviated as KTN, or by using this link; http://www.spreaker.com/show/2090172/episodes/feed to hear the show. Each past show is highlighted.

Other options for hearing the show is on this website, www.KnowTheName.com
1. Go to the tab labeled RADIO to see the dates and abbreviated information on each guest.

2. Go to the tab labeled SCHEDULE. Click on any Saturday on the words, “Know’s Radio Show” to see who was interviewed for that week and the link to the archived show.

3. Go to the tab labeled BLOG and see who the guest was on the latest show and the link to listen to the archived show.

3. ON ITUNES
“Know the Name; Know the Genius in You” is also a podcast that can be subscribed to on iTunes. The Podcast is labeled as, “KTN: Sharon Lynne Wyeth.” Unfortunately, my middle name is misspelled, so it makes it difficult to find unless you know that.

****************************************************************************************************************
KTN: Lyon ZonamyariName Reality: Unlock the Ancient Code and Discover the Secrets Hidden Within Your Names
December 13, 2017
Lyon Zonamyari – Lyon wrote the book “Name Reality; Unlock the Ancient Code and Discover The Secrets Hidden Within Your Names.” His book is on numerology and doing it the “correct” way versus how some in mainstream use the numbers.

Contact info: http://www.namesdoctor.com/more.html

Click here to listen: https://www.spreaker.com/user/xzoneradiotv/ktn20171212ep44emlyonzonamyari
****************************************************************************************************************
KTN: Sharry EdwardsBioAccoustic Biology
March 13, 2018
Sharry is the acknowledged pioneer in the emerging field of Vocal Profiling using BioAccoustic Biology. She has provided the leading edge research for years, to show the frequencies of the voice can be used to create a holographic representation of health and wellness. Her research has caught the attention of large pharmaceutical houses, government agencies, alternative health providers and those who wish to create a better future.Recently, AT&T declared that BioAcoustics is the medicine of the future. Sharry uses BioAccoustic frequency patterns to shed light on what is happening in our bodies. BioAccoustic Frequency is used to assist in the understanding of what is happening in the body, like inflammation, nutritional deficiencies, and other health challenges. All of this is done based on sound. Sharry Edwards was named scientist of the year in 2001 by the International Association for new science for her work in BioAccoustic Biology. She is the director of the Institute of BioAccoustic Biology which provides tools and solutions that create a new paradigm for health.

Contact info: www.soundhealthoptions.com for information and www.soundhealthportal.com to participate in listening and healing.

Click here to listen: ktn20180313fp53emsharryedwards.mp3
****************************************************************************************************************
KTN: Joyce GioiaStartegic Business Futurist
February 27, 2018
Joyce Gioia is a Strategic Business Futurist concentrating on relationship aspects of the future. This arena includes workforce and workplace trends, as well as consumer, education, and business-to-business trends. Joyce is President of The Herman Group, a firm serving a wide range corporate, trade association and governmental clients on an international basis. Through consulting, speaking and training, Joyce helps clients position themselves for success in the future. Joyce has served clients on six continents and in 43 states. Focusing on what will be most valuable for her clients and audiences, Joyce tailors her messages to what is most needed with an emphasis on take-home value, practical tactics and strategies that can be put to work right away. Joyce has co-authored five books with her partner Roger Herman. These books are focused on what employers must do to attract, optimize, and hold onto their best employees. Joyce approaches Human Resources from an Internal Marketing perspective, taking external marketing concepts and strategies and applying them within the organization.

Contact info:

Click here to listen: ktn20180227ep51emjoycegioia.mp3
****************************************************************************************************************
KTN: Michelle SchaefferLingo Dynamics & the HookLine Dynamic App
February 13, 2018
Michelle Shaeffer is the creator of Lingo Dynamics and the HookLine Dynamic app. She’s passionate about helping mission-driven entrepreneurs build successful, profitable businesses that make a positive difference in the world. She’s written 42 blog posts in a single day… mentored more than 15,000 bloggers through the Ultimate Blog Challenge and Extreme Traffic Adventure… published 1,000+ posts on her own blogs… and with blogging since 2008, she’s made just about every blogging mistake possible (and shares them), so you don’t have to! This is possible as she has almost 70,000 followers on her various blogs. A typical day in Michelle’s life includes a whole lot of coffee, obsessive blogging, and content creation, coaching fabulous entrepreneurs, working behind the scenes to support her awesome clients with their blogging and marketing, and sneaking a little bit of sci-fi in there somewhere.

Contact info:

Click here to listen: ktn20180213ep49emmichelleschaeffer.mp3
****************************************************************************************************************
KTN: Alan EisenbergBullying Recovery
February 6, 2018 at 11:45 PM
Alan Eisenberg is a Certified Life, Solutions-focused, and Transformational coach with a niche in self-esteem building and personal growth, particularly in the area of bullying and abuse recovery. He is also the author of two books, “A Ladder in the Dark”, his memoir, and “Crossing the Line”, a cautionary tale about use bullying. Alan is also the owner of Bullying Recovery, a company that helps long-term survivors of bullying learn to overcome the long-term effects bullying and abuse and thrives in life.

Contact info:

Click here to listen: ktn20180206ep48emalaneisenberg.mp3
****************************************************************************************************************
KTN: Julie RyanBusinesswoman, Inventor
March 20, 2018
Julie Ryan is a businesswoman, an inventor, an author and a serial entrepreneur. Her surgical device inventions are sold globally, and she has founded nine companies in six areas including, medical, natural gas, advertising, long-term care, compliance, and data breach prevention industries. The most amazing thing about Julie though is that she learned how to be a psychic and medical intuitive who can sense what medical conditions and illnesses a person has and facilitate energetic healings. Julie communicates with spirits both alive and dead. She can scan animals, access people’s past lives, remove ghosts from homes and other buildings, and she can tell how close to death someone is. She’s written about these abilities in her book, Angelic Attendants: What Really Happens as We Transition from this Life into the Next. Each week, Julie scans callers on her “Ask Julie Ryan” podcast which is heard by people in numerous countries throughout the world.

Contact info: www.AskJulieRyan.com and her podcasts where you can call in and have your questions answered are each Thursday evening at 5pm PST/8pm EST, join by calling 712-770-4160.

Click here to listen: ktn20180320ep54emjulie_ryan.mp3